MHAH Vendors

Mental Health Agencies

  1. NAMI Sharon Manson 913-381-0472 sharonkmanson@gmail.com
  2. Mental Health of America of the Heartland Sue Lewis 913-244-7585 slewis@mhah.org 
  3. Johnson County Mental Health Center Jamie Katz 913-715-7880 Jamie.Katz@jocogov.org
  4. Jo County Suicide Prevention Coalition Shawn Reynolds & Kevin McGuire 913-971-6355 913-826-4154 sreynolds@olatheks.org
  5. Shawnee Mission Psych Hospital Rennie McKinney 913-632-2640 rennie.mckinney@shawneemission.org
  6. Pathway to Hope Kiersten Adkins & Jenn Donahue 913-397-8552 kiersten@pathwaytohope.org
  7. Kansas Suicide Prevention Center Monica Kurz 913-624-3098 monica@kansassuicideprevention.org
  8. MARILLAC KU MEDICAL Jenny Inghram 913-945-5247 jinghram@kumc.edu
  9. ADHD KC Jeremy Didier 913-908-2566 jeremy.didier@adhdkc.org
  10. RENEW Melissa Umscheid 913-768-6606 renew@renewkc.com

Mental Wellness Businesses

  1. Everyday Health Care Evah Riungu 913-323-4990 evahriungu@everydayhomecarekc.com
  2. Yoga Brie Jewell 913-632-2640 brie.jewell@shawneemission.org
  3.  A GREATER YOU Jason Belz 816-529-1996 trainerjason@grBru.com
  4.  I AM NOTICED Jamie Lyon 816-944-3344 ext 802 jaime@thenoticednetwork.com
  5. Dr Robin Wellness Center Kati Hess 913-962-7408 mrobin@yourwellnessconnection.com
  6. Art Therapy Noel Kearns 913-632-2640 noel.kearns@shawneemission.org
  7. Music Therapy Lindsay Ryan 913-954-8708